FREE 30 DAY RETURNS
FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
2 YEAR WARRANTY

Product Reviews


A satisfied customer is the best business strategy of all.

  395

03/25/2019
Hasn't been off my wrist!
"I had a Hamilton Khaki on my wish list and then I found this watch. Pretty much it's equal for a lot less money. I normally rotate my watches but this hasn't been off my wrist since it arrived. Just buy one!"
Jerry L.
03/25/2019
Vaer Heritage
"To me it's a bit top-heavy and needs to have the band really tight to stop it moving around on the wrist. I find the second hand really hard to see (my eyesight) and the date window is too small. I have no quarrel with its being water-resistant as promised. It's just not a good choice for me."
David S.
03/25/2019
Vaer Heritage Light
"I love this watch. The look is very clean. The case looks great and a sapphire crystal is awesome at this price. Two bands is a bonus. I’ll be buying more Vaers. "
Dean C.
03/25/2019
Excellent Watch
"I've had my white field watch with nylon strap for a little better than a week now and I love it!! It's simple and functional. The nylon band is very comfortable and I just like the way it looks!! I'll be back for another in the near future!! Nice job guys!!! David W. 3/25/19"
David W.
03/24/2019
great watch
"So far,I am very pleased. I am hard on watches so we will see how it holds up"
Anonymous
03/24/2019
Simply Stunning
"Clean, classic, quality. Wish I’d purchased with the Horween strap but cannot stop admiring this awesome watch. "
Anonymous
03/24/2019
Nice watch
"Very good watch...just to small for my wrist"
Anonymous
03/23/2019
New owner
"Excellent watch and service!"
Anonymous
03/23/2019
A Well Made Good Looking Watch With Issues
"Overall I’m pleased with my Vaer Heritage Dark. Classic looks, good build quality. However the lume on the numbers is barely visible in the morning after worn overnight to bed. The lume on the hands is BGW9 LumiNova which is a blue color and brighter than the green C3 LumiNova on the numbers. Lume colors don’t match. Lume needs to be strengthened so hands and numbers are both visible overnight when wearing the watch to bed. Sapphire crystal is a nice addition but the lack of AR coating on the crystal means lots of reflection off the crystal. And the second hand, on my watch doesn’t land on any of the second marks. I like that Vaer continues to improve their products, I’m sure the next gen will address what I think are issues. "
Anonymous
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback! First off, we're incredibly glad to hear that you love the watch overall, and that the lume on the hands lasts you well through the night. Regarding numeral lume - we actually intentionally chose a different color, because the contract provides a cool look in the dark! The lume on the hands is less strong than that of the hands, though this is incredibly common for numeral lume, as the application is much more complex. Regarding second hand alignment, variance for hand assembled quartz watches is completely normal. You'll even find second hand alignment to be varied on "luxury" watches like Tag, Omega, and Tissot. This is normal and is due to the play required for proper working of the movement gear train. In choosing our watch design and our assembly team, this was an aspect that we researched quite a bit, and is a common characteristic of quartz movement watches - though it has absolutely nothing to do with timekeeping precision, which we do guarantee. We actually wrote up an awesome article in our journal specifically about this topic if you're interested in reading more. https://journal.vaerwatches.com/watch-second-hand-not-aligned/ Please let me know if you have any further questions. Thank you, Ryan - Vaer Watches
03/21/2019
20mm watch strap
"Excellent strap! Right fit and great quality. Blue pops nice with my watch, ty."
Ebony W.
03/20/2019
Great Watch
"Needed a black watch to go with my dark suits... this watch is spot on; classic watch face yet simple. Nice addition to any watch collection."
David W.
03/18/2019
Vaer Field
"Great quality watch. Watch has good weight, quality movement and looks great. I use it as my secondary watch to my Tag AquaRacer Caliber 5, and I like this Vaer just as much. Great value. "
Peter K.
03/18/2019
Heritage Light
"easy to read the time. good dimensions: 40mmx9.4mm. can be worn with any clothes. Sapphire crystal, luminova and 100 m water resistant make the ideal watch for everyday. "
Ronald A.
03/18/2019
So glad I found you!!!!
"A Hamilton Khaki was on my to buy list but then I found this watch. Beautiful and well made. It more than exceeded my expectations for the price. I've got my eye on the classic now so I think I'll be back to purchase another watch before long. The single pass leather strap is a great look. "
Jerry LeDoux
03/14/2019
Gary J Mauro
"I love the watch, fashionable with the outdoor toughness. I like the idea the choice of two bands. The nylon band style needs to been designed better or an additional band choice needs to be made available. The end of the band is too long and I have to tuck in the band."
Gary J.
03/14/2019
Great watch
"Simple and just what I need in a timepiece. Couldn’t be happier that I bought it "
Nick H.
03/13/2019
Amazing watch
"I have worn the watch for a week now using it both as a dress/office watch and as a weekend gym, hike, run watch. My Vaer is easily equal to if not exceeding the quality of watches triple the cost. The fact that it is assembled in LA closed the deal! "
Anonymous
03/12/2019
Excellent quality and detail
"Excellent watch. Great classic style. Perfect proportions and design. It has become my daily watch even preferred over my Rolex explorer."
william t.
03/12/2019
Beautiful timepiece
"Quality, style, and comfort. It is what the company claims. "
Anonymous
03/12/2019
VERY NICE WATCH
"I REALLY LIKE THIS WATCH. VERY WELL MADE AND KEEPS TIME ACCURATELY. THE WATCH IS VERY LIGHT AND YOU DONT HARDLY KNOW YOU HAVE IT ON. I AM WELL PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. JUST A FEW DAYS AFTER ORDERING, MY WATCH ARRIVED."
ROBERT L.
03/11/2019
Awesome watch
"I've loved this watch so far (had it for a week). Perfect size, fit, functionality and look. Highly recommend for anyone who needs a solid watch and isn't easily satisfied with more common options. "
Garrett F.
03/10/2019
Everything I expected
"I wanted a watch that was ultra high quality. I wanted durability and comfort without the flashy appearance, and I certainly was not disappointed. The nylon strap is super comfortable and the watch face has a low profile. You’ve made a lifetime customer of me Vaer. I tell all my friends about you. "
Neubeck
03/08/2019
Damn near perfect!
"Totally. Love. This. Watch. The beautiful look, the components, the courteous support by the founders, the price: if I were a one-watch guy then my Vaer would be the keeper candidate. "
Jason M.
03/07/2019
Great Watch
"Exactly what I wanted! The fit and look is awesome."
Anonymous
03/06/2019
Excellent watch!
"I just wanted a nice watch. Not one that took my pulse or told me how far I walked. This is a nice watch. Buy it! Love it! M Kelly / VA"
J M.
03/05/2019
Awesome Time Piece!
"This watch is perfect for my outdoor lifestyle. It also rolls right into any plans you have for the night.."
Matthew L.
03/05/2019
Black Vaer field
"I’m enjoying the watch! I got black and khaki nylon bands. I’ve been wanting a Vaer for a good while so I’m happy I finally got it! It has a cool vintage vibe. Thanks!"
Anonymous
03/05/2019
Perfect for the Mythical One Watch Collection
"Ok, I personally would not know if the Vaer Classic is perfect for the one watch collection because I own several watches, but in theory it is. You can dress it up or down, you can wear it anywhere for almost any occasion. I like the plain dial— it’s minimal and yet not lacking anything. I don’t miss the date window at all. At 40mm it hits the Goldilocks sweet spot in size. The dial color isn’t bright white— it’s more of a very light matte silver in most light. I love it. The straps are okay— I have decided I don’t really like two piece NATOs. I wish Vaer would offer more options in addition to the Horween leather. Maybe a rubber strap or a single piece pass through strap. So I can’t judge the strap. If you want only one watch, but this. It’s too late for me. Even if i sold my other watches, I would buy another Vaer. "
Anonymous
03/03/2019
Love Vaer
" Love my Vaer Heritage watch. Any chance of getting a 4th band? I'd love a black Nato band to complete this beautiful watch! "
Kevin B.
03/03/2019
Absolutely love my watch!
"Absolutely love my watch! I originally gave the company a 4/5 stars. Whenever they saw my review, they quickly reached out to me to help out with my situation. Not only did they replace my Horween strap, but they also sent me a free nylon strap of my choice. 5/5 would recommend purchasing a quality watch from this company. Thanks Ryan!"
Jaymes V.