FREE 30 DAY RETURNS
FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
2 YEAR WARRANTY

Product Reviews


A satisfied customer is the best business strategy of all.

  302

10/02/2017
Most Versatile Watch Around!
"This watch is super sick! I can wear it while I’m surfing in the morning with friends, and then slap a leather band on and where to work with my suit! I get so many comments on this watch! Love that I have different bands to keep changing up the look. Quality is legit! Recommending this watch to all my friends. "
Christopher P.
09/28/2017
Perfect everyday watch
"When it comes to an everyday watch to wear, there are many options but not all are able to transition to different life scenarios. With being a Father of two little kids, this Vaer watch is my go to for a few specific reasons. The style of the face is minimal and clean which gives a classy ascetic vibe. The strap can interchange from leather for work to nylon for after work activities in a matter of 15-30 seconds. The durability is top notch, I've bumped the watch face into a lot of different surfaces and it still looks brand new. If you're looking for a watch for all your life adventures, this is the watch for you!"
Seth H.
09/26/2017
Excellent
"Very happy with my Vaer watch and NATO strap. The leather strap is fine too but the fabric straps do seem be a better fit with this watch."
Paul F.
09/12/2017
500+ miles hiking and still ticking
"I wore my VAER Classic throughout our pilgrimage across Spain's Camino de Santiago. We hiked 500 miles and weight, performance and functionality were critical. The timepiece performance was exceptional and the water proofing features came in handy during rain soaked days. The mix of bands was an excellent solution for this adventure. The nylon bands were perfect during the day and the leather strap was a nice upgrade for after hours R&R. Kudos to the VAER team for optimizing form, fit, and functionality."
Tom G.
09/11/2017
Love this watch! You can feel the quality once you touch it!
"Fantastic watch is the short review, quality product that you can tell immediatly once you pick it up. Longer review: ORDERING - really easy and the price point is very good. I got lucky when they were running a promo and got an extra band! Basically 3 watches for the price of one! Product came quickly and as expected, what I didn’t expect was the packaging…very gift worthy, great presentation! Lovey blue box with cut out to hold the watch & bands secure for transport. Now that I have the watch, I am definatly planning to get some for Christmas gifts this year! WATCH - I love the clean lines and elegance of the design. It’s durable and holds up to my crazy life. As a girl, I love the large face of this watch and with 3 band options, it goes with whatever I am wearing. This is a brand that I can totally get behind."
Jen A.
09/08/2017
Great watch
"I bought this watch for my fiance and he absolutely loves it."
Karina W.
09/08/2017
The Perfect Daily Wearer
"I'm loving my watch so far! I own a few different watches (from digital to automatic), and this one has become my daily wearer. I throw on the leather band for work or going out, and swap in my NATO band whenever I'm surfing or hiking. Very impressed by the watch quality and packaging for the price."
Ryan C.
09/07/2017
Very durable
"So far so good! I work a lot with my hands - fixing my cars, carpentry, and a bit of farming - and so far the watch and leather band haven't failed me yet! Very impressed."
Tony Rodrigues
09/07/2017
Super Slick
"First off, I'm not the watch wearing guy just because i've never been able to afford one. However, after noticing everyone wearing nice watches at my new job I realized that maybe should I buy a watch. Now every time I go to meetings and out for drinks I flaunt it and get compliments left and right. Everyone thinks i'm ballin, but really I'm just ballin on a budget. Skurt Skurt."
Bryant
09/06/2017
Love it
"Great watch, no complications literally. Prefect size and looks great. You get a lot for the price."
Trevor E.
09/03/2017
Great Watch, Great Customer Service
"I've been very pleased with this watch and the overall VAER experience. I work in a pretty corporate environment and was looking for a versatile watch that could be dressed up or dressed down. I cycle through the olive and charcoal straps depending on what Im wearing on any given day. Ive also received several compliments from colleagues and friends. Overall, Im extremely happy about the purchase. I was also impressed by their customer service. The original watch I received had a small smudge on the interior crystal. Once I noticed I contacted the VAER team and within a couple days received a replacement."
Eddie M.
09/02/2017
Highly recommend
"My thoughts on the watch: 1) A simple no nonsense design 2) Very nice Nato straps 3) Leather is really comfortable 4) No annoying ticking noise from the movement 5) Bands are easy to change 6) Really nice box In summary, great budget timepiece!"
Jonathan
08/08/2017
Awesome!
"Great watch, love swapping the bands to give it a new look!"
Jason C.
08/05/2017
Exceeds expectations
"My Vaer watch has more than exceeded my expectations. Happy to say that the interactive website accurately represents the watch and band colours and it was great to see in advance how each colour would look with either face - biggest problem was narrowing down the choice. The Classic Dark face grabs attention while still being understated and band colours make it a breeze to co-ordinate with any outfit. I ordered 2 additional bands and have great options to dress it up or go casual While the watch looks substantial its light enough to wear comfortably all day long even on a smaller wrist. Bands are easily interchangeable which is another bonus. Ordering process was easy and watch was delivered very quickly. Attractive packaging showcases the watch and bands - makes an impressive gift as well. Customer service was very easy to deal with and response was fast regarding a question I had. Great price for the quality and design. Happy to show off and recommend Vaer to friends and colleagues."
Julie A
08/05/2017
Great Variety of Colours
"I love being able to easily swap out the band for a different colour! If I feel like going for a minimal look a rock the leather or grey bands. If I'm feeling a bit more colourful, I rock the red band."
Liz
08/04/2017
Extremely Satisfied
"I am very pleased with the purchase of my VAER watch. I like the ease of changing the bands and the clean look of the watch face. I look to purchase more color bands in the future and to buy one for my son. The band is comfortable to wear and does not snag on anything. Extremely Satisfied. Great watch."
Steve C.
08/02/2017
Wear it everyday
"Really stoked about my watch! The two bands are awesome, and I love changing between the leather and the khaki. Had it in the ocean last weekend and worked great. Highly recommend VAER! These guys are crushing."
Justin J.
07/05/2017
Excellent craftmanship and functionability
"Excellent craftmanship and functionability. I was highly impressed with this product."
Tyler H.
07/04/2017
Like Butter
"Ooooweee this is a smooth watch. Simple, out of the way, yet stylish enough to catch the glances of passersby. The multiple band setup makes switching between the watch's urban and wilderness identities in a breeze. Also, it tells time!"
Ryan S.
07/04/2017
Great Versatility
"I work in advertising during the week and spend my weekends hiking, snowboarding, ice fishing, and canoeing. This watch never leaves my wrist. I think that says a lot about it durability and also about it's minimalist design. I love how versatile it is :)"
Jen
07/03/2017
The Customization Is Awesome
"I got chose Red/Slate with the dark face. Love the band color options and ease of changing. Stylish, quality watch at a great price point."
Ben T.
07/03/2017
Well crafted and Versatile
"I bought this watch for my dad. He is a big fan because at the office it looks very professional. He appreciated the 2 straps it came with and the clean face of the watch. He looks forward to having the freedom of being able able to wear his watch at the beach on his next vacation. I'm very pleased with my purchase and for helping my dad to have some Californian style."
Bridget
07/03/2017
The leather is great
"I am loving my vaer watch, barely taken it off since I got it. Leather is soft and supple and is very comfortable. Overall the watch seems solid and well-built. 10/10"
William K.
07/03/2017
Pleasantly Suprised
"I wasn't sure what to expect with this watch, I loved the overall design and the band colors but didn't have too high of expectations. I've been burned with Kickstarter watches in the past, and have grown wary of promises about durability and quality. I'm happy to say that Vaer exceeded my expectations in almost every way. I received the watch about 6 days after my initial order, which was a bit long, but it was over the holidays, so I guess its understandable. The box the watch comes in is very premium looking and it was cool to open it up and see my bands laid out side by side. The first thing I noticed is the weight, its really nice, and feels solid and well made. It took a few attempts to figure out how the Nato bands works, and I think the instructions could be a bit more clear about this. I've been wearing the watch almost every day for the past month and I really like it a lot. I mostly wear charcoal and white, but also like switching things up with the orange band. I've gotten lots of compliments on this watch, including one from a complete stranger. I feel great about the purchase and look forward to seeing what these guys come up with next."
Zach S.
07/02/2017
Very satisfied
"Ordered this watch online from Canada. It arrived in 9 days and I've been wearing it non-stop since then. It seems well finished and the weight is great, it feels heavy and substantial in your hand but it's not too bulky to be noticeable on your wrist."
Amir K.
07/01/2017
Great looking watch
"A good looking, well-made watch! Perfect for outdoor activities."
Evan G.
06/10/2017
Awesome christmas gift
"I was given this watch for christmas. The most important thing for me when I buy watches is the size of the band. It not only fits perfectly, it looks great too :)"
Michelle
06/08/2017
Love the band colour options
"Love the band colour options and ease of changing. Stylish, quality watch at a great price point."
Julie C.
06/05/2017
Lives up to expectations
"I really like it. It's classy enough to wear at any occasion, and a week doesn't go by without having somebody making a nice comment about how cool the band and the watch look. I bring it with me on hikes, and went scuba diving (25 meters of depth) with it as well several times, and it keeps on ticking away like a charm. I bumped it while hiking and scrambling on rocks, slammed it hard on a windsurf�s wishbone while falling, was afraid it would break or scratch but the thing is totally intact. That's some pretty good craftmanship, and it lives up to the outdoorsman."
Mathieu G.
06/05/2017
White with Red and Navy Bands
"Love it, really impressed with the watch, its feel great and I love changing the bands! I was also pleasantly surprised with the box it came in - it's very premium and looks like a luxury product."
Sarah H.